Crazy Borders

I never forget the topic and I am always monitoring it so during 2023 I have had the opportunity to discover the Arte TV program CRAZY BORDERS of which I hope, perhaps, that there will be new seasons.

In fact, the ARTE channel itself is a kind of EU audiovisual culture. It is not called as explicitly as EuroNews but it could be because it is articulated in a way that is understandable, accessible, in the … main European languages? And if not, those that would be a second language in the case of another more minority languages.

In Who we are you find its mission clearly defined as such.

However, in this program CRAZY BORDERS they do not limit themselves to European contexts but to the entire planet, in which I take the opportunity to remember the European influence that has existed precisely in this aspect of defining and redefining borders…

About carmarptwit

about.me/carmenmariarealperera
This entry was posted in BORDERS, EUROPE and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment